de

Davos – the conference city in the mountains

Seminar hotels in Davos – for meetings and seminars with fresh mountain air enquire directly online here.

Davos is located in the canton of Graubünden and at 1`560 m.a.s.l. is the highest town in Europe. Have you always wanted to hold your seminar in the healing climate of a Swiss mountain resort? Then Davos is the right place for you. The mountain resort became famous over 150 years ago with the introduction of a recumbent cure for lung patients. Thomas Mann also took up this theme in his novel “The Magic Mountain”.

To enjoy the clear air yourself, you can travel comfortably by Rhaetian Railway via Landquart and Klosters. But you can also get here by car via the A28 from the north or via the Flüela Pass from the Engadine. Seminar hotels in Davos will convince you with their location alone.

Seminar hotels in Davos and social programmes

Whether summer or winter – from a sporting point of view, the mountain resort offers a huge range of possibilities to get your conference moving. Framework programmes in the mountains are sporty and relaxing at the same time. Try it out!

Besides sport and health, research also plays a big role. For example, the AO Research Institute deals with the treatment of surgical problems and processes. The Swiss Federal Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research (SLF) is also located here.

Davos has also made a name for itself worldwide as a congress town. The annual World Economic Forum (WEF) brings business leaders, scientists, politicians and stars to the stages of the most modern congress centre in the Alps.

Would you also like to hold your conference in the Grisons mountains? The MICE-Service Group team will be happy to help you plan your next seminar and choose a seminar hotel in Davos. Ask us without obligation! By phone: +41 (0) 43 55 66 441 or e-mail: info@miceservice.ch

Do you already have a speaker for your event? With our partner the Premium Speakers agency you will find the best keynote speakers, trainers and moderators for events.

Conference- & Meetinghotels in Davos

“Creativity is intelligence having fun,” said Albert Einstein, who incidentally also held university lectures in Davos. In order to unleash your creativity, you need the right venues, conference rooms and seminar hotels. Davos has them!

Show all

Fringe programmes in Davos

Davos offers a multitude of fringe programme options. Opt for mountain and/or lake-based sports activities, fine beers and culinary delicacies during a brewery visit or a fact-packed guided tour of the Federal Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research. Whichever you choose, your seminar participants can look forward to a welcome change of clear Alpine air beyond the conference room.

Show all

More destinations

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Lucerne

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Aarau and Olten

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Bern

saas-fee-seminarhotels.ch

Saas-Fee – Seminar hotels

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminars by the Matterhorn

lausanne-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Lausanne

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels at the Bernese Oberland

zuerich-seminarhotels.ch

Conference hotels in Zurich

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Grindelwald

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Basel, the trade fair city

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Winterthur

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Conference Hotels in Thun

zuerich-flughafen-seminarhotels.ch

Your meeting at Zurich Airport

genf-seminarhotels.ch

International flair in Geneva

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Graubünden

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Meeting hotels in Ticino

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminar hotels in Canton Valais

Our partners

If you are looking for a suitable conference hotel as well as the right speaker and much more – one-stop-shopping at our expertise network.

We use cookies to optimize and continuously improve our website for you. By continuing to use this website, you agree to the use of cookies. You can find further information on cookies in our data privacy statement.

en

Seminarhotels in Davos – Die Tagungsstadt in den Bergen

Seminarhotels in Davos – für Meetings und Seminare mit frischer Bergluft hier direkt online anfragen.

Davos liegt im Kanton Graubünden und ist mit 1`560 m.ü.M. die höchstgelegene Stadt Europas. Wollten Sie schon immer einmal im heilenden Klima eines Schweizer Bergortes Ihr Seminar durchführen? Dann sind Sie in Davos genau richtig. Bekannt geworden ist der Bergort schon vor über 150 Jahren durch die Einführung einer Liegekur für Lungenkranke. Dieses Thema griff auch Thomas Mann in seinem Roman «Der Zauberberg» auf.

Um selbst in den Genuss der klaren Luft zu kommen, können Sie bequem mit der Rhätischen Bahn über Landquart und Klosters anreisen. Aber auch mit dem Auto ist eine Anfahrt über die A28 vom Norden her oder über den Flüelapass vom Engadin möglich. Seminarhotels in Davos überzeugen Sie alleine schon mit ihrer Lage.

Seminarhotels in Davos und Rahmenprogramme

Egal ob Sommer oder Winter – sportlich gesehen bietet der Bergort eine riesige Palette an Möglichkeiten um Bewegung in Ihre Tagung zu bringen. Rahmenprogramme in den Bergen sind sportlich und erholsam zugleich. Probieren Sie es aus!

Neben Sport und Gesundheit spielt auch die Forschung eine grosse Rolle. So beschäftigt sich zum Beispiel das AO Forschungsinstitut mit der Behandlung von chirurgischen Problemen und Prozessen. Ebenso befindet sich hier das Eidgenössische WSL-Forschungsinstitut für Schnee- und Lawinenforschung (SLF).

Auch als Kongressstadt hat sich Davos weltweit einen Namen gemacht. Mit dem jährlich stattfindenden World Economic Forum (WEF) kommen Wirtschaftsgrössen, Wissenschaftler, Politiker und Stars auf die Bühnen des modernsten Kongresszentrums der Alpen.

Möchten Sie Ihre Tagung auch in den Bündner Bergen stattfinden lassen? Das Team der MICE-Service Group hilft Ihnen gerne bei der Planung Ihres nächsten Seminars und der Wahl des Seminarhotels in Davos. Fragen Sie uns unverbindlich an! Per Telefon: +41 (0) 43 55 66 441 oder E-Mail: info@miceservice.ch

Haben Sie schon einen Redner für Ihre Veranstaltung? Bei unserem Partner der Premium Speakers Redneragentur finden Sie die besten Keynote Speaker, Trainer und Moderatoren für Events.

Seminarhotels in Davos

Kreativität ist Intelligenz, die Spass hat – das wusste schon Albert Einstein, der übrigens auch Hochschulkurse in Davos hielt.

Um kreativ wirken zu können braucht es auch die geeigneten Lokalitäten, Tagungsräume und Seminarhotels – die Sie hier finden.

Gerne fragen wir Ihr Wunschhotel für Sie an. Einfach anrufen unter: +41 (0) 43 55 66 441 oder schreiben Sie uns: info@miceservice.ch

Alle anzeigen

Rahmenprogramme in Davos

Rahmenprogramme in Davos sind sehr vielfältig. Ob sportlich unterwegs in den Bergen oder auf dem See, kulinarisch bei einer Brauereibesichtigung oder wissenswert im Lawinenforschungsinstitut. Die Teilnehmer Ihres Seminars dürfen sich über eine willkommene Abwechslung ausserhalb des Tagungsraums freuen.

Alle anzeigen

Weitere Destinationen

berneroberland-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels – Berner Oberland

graubuenden-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Graubünden

sanktgallen-seminarhotels.ch

St. Gallen – das Zentrum der Ostschweiz

genf-seminarhotels.ch

Das internationale Flair von Genf

winterthur-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Winterthur

basel-seminarhotels.ch

Die Messestadt Basel

tessin-seminarhotels.ch

Ihr Seminar im Tessin

thun-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Thun

wallis-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels im Wallis

luzern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Luzern

bern-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in Bern

zermatt-seminarhotels.ch

Zermatt – Seminare am Matterhorn

aarau-olten-seminarhotels.ch

Seminarhotels in der Region Aarau und Olten

grindelwald-seminarhotels.ch

Grindelwald, das Gletscherdorf

Unsere Partner

Vom passenden Seminarhotel bis hin zum passenden Redner – One Stop-Shopping in unserem Kompetenz-Netzwerk.

Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Webseite stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.